2020 Scholarship	Recipient
Henry Reaves Academic	Cowboy- Trevor Boatwright
·	Cowgirl- Mackenzie Abercrombie
Rick Spence	Dakota Holder
Meagan McCain	LynnseyToole
	Sage Phillips Jordann Wood
	Emily Hedrick
NHSRA Merit	Seth Bennett
	Trevor Boatwright
	Katelynn Mobley
	Kayleigh Stackpole
	Riley Kittle
GHSRA Officer/Ariat Student President	Kellianne Nance
GHSRA College Scholarship	Jackson Green
	Gillian Ray
Teskey's Top Hand	Jordann Wood
Pat and Donna Valentine Service	Trevor Boatwright
Award	Seth Bennett
	Lynnsey Toole
Haslerig Family Memorial Scholarship	Jackson Green
Diamond WT/Thrift Family	Riley Kittle
	Tyler Lassetter
Founding Families of Madison	Seth Bennett
GHSRA Queen Scholarship	Emily Hedrick